SpyOn® Las Vegas

UPCOMING EVENTS IN LAS VEGAS

Date Event Venue
Sunday, Aug. 19 Beatwave Sundays: Frank Walker Marquee Dayclub
Sunday, Aug. 19 Claude Vonstroke Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, Aug. 19 Stereo Hyde: Sam Pace Hyde Bellagio
Sunday, Aug. 19 DJ Franzen Drai's Nightclub
Monday, Aug. 20 Flawless Mondays: Scooter JEWEL Nightclub
Monday, Aug. 20 Andrew Rayel Marquee
Tuesday, Aug. 21 Swim Night: Snoop Dogg Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, Aug. 21 PARTY FAVOR Omnia Nightclub
Thursday, Aug. 23 Worship Thursdays: Chuckie TAO
Thursday, Aug. 23 DJ Esco Drai's Nightclub
Friday, Aug. 24 Shaun Frank Marquee Dayclub
Friday, Aug. 24 Henry Fong Drai's Beach Club
Friday, Aug. 24 Mustard Marquee
Friday, Aug. 24 Tiƫsto Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, Aug. 24 50 Cent Drai's Nightclub
Friday, Aug. 24 The Good LIfe: Lil Jon JEWEL Nightclub
Friday, Aug. 24 Justin Credible TAO
Saturday, Aug. 25 Dada Life & Zeds Dead Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, Aug. 25 DJ Ruckus TAO Beach
Saturday, Aug. 25 REDFOO Hyde Bellagio
Saturday, Aug. 25 Kaskade Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, Aug. 25 Tory Lanez 1 OAK Las Vegas
Sunday, Aug. 26 Beatwave Sundays: Le Youth Marquee Dayclub
Sunday, Aug. 26 Pauly D Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, Aug. 26 Stereo Hyde: Joe Maz Hyde Bellagio
Monday, Aug. 27 Flawless Mondays: Faed JEWEL Nightclub
Tuesday, Aug. 28 NERVO Omnia Nightclub
Tuesday, Aug. 28 Swim Night: Snoop Dogg Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, Aug. 30 LDW: Vice TAO
Friday, Aug. 31 LDW: VTECH TAO Beach
Friday, Aug. 31 LDW: Eric D-Lux TAO
Friday, Aug. 31 LDW: Desiigner 1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, Sept. 01 LDW: Mustard TAO Beach
Saturday, Sept. 01 LDW: Gucci Mane TAO
Saturday, Sept. 01 LDW: OT Genasis 1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, Sept. 01 LDW: Zedd Omnia Nightclub
Sunday, Sept. 02 LDW: Chase B TAO Beach
Sunday, Sept. 02 LDW: Martin Garrix Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, Sept. 08 Lost 80's LIVE Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Saturday, Sept. 29 Life Tour Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Date Event Venue