SpyOn® Las Vegas

UPCOMING EVENTS IN LAS VEGAS

Date Event Venue
Monday, Sept. 26 One Epic Night Plaza Hotel & Casino
Monday, Sept. 26 Dash Berlin Marquee
Tuesday, Sept. 27 One Epic Night Plaza Hotel & Casino
Tuesday, Sept. 27 Nervo Omnia Nightclub
Wednesday, Sept. 28 Just the Tip Industry Party Rehab Las Vegas
Wednesday, Sept. 28 One Epic Night Plaza Hotel & Casino
Wednesday, Sept. 28 Baauer's Studio B LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, Sept. 30 Beach Club :: Backyard Pool Party Rehab Las Vegas
Friday, Sept. 30 DJ Ikon at Foxtail Pool Foxtail Pool Club
Friday, Sept. 30 Knockout Night Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Friday, Sept. 30 Carnage Marquee
Friday, Sept. 30 Eric D-Lux LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, Sept. 30 Friday Night The Sayers Club Las Vegas
Saturday, Oct. 01 DJ Hollywood at Foxtail Pool Foxtail Pool Club
Saturday, Oct. 01 Alice in Chains with special guest The New Regime The Joint
Sunday, Oct. 02 DJ Hollywood at Foxtail Pool Foxtail Pool Club
Tuesday, Oct. 04 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Present Tuesday Blend Vinyl
Friday, Oct. 07 2016 Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival RSVP Sunset Park
Saturday, Oct. 08 2016 Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival Sunset Park
Saturday, Oct. 08 Cyndi Lauper at The Joint The Joint
Sunday, Oct. 09 2016 Age of Chivalry Renaissance Festival Sunset Park
Sunday, Oct. 09 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Present Olate Dogs Vinyl
Wednesday, Oct. 12 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino New Kingston Vinyl
Friday, Oct. 14 Sublime with Rome Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Saturday, Oct. 15 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Present EllisMania 13: Jason Takes Vegas The Joint
Monday, Oct. 17 Mondays Dark with Mark Shunock Vinyl
Tuesday, Oct. 18 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Present The Amity Affliction Being as an Ocean, Hundredth, Trophy Eyes, Deadships Vinyl
Friday, Oct. 21 Pet Shop Boys The Chelsea
Friday, Oct. 21 Melanie Martinez Cry Baby Tour 2016 with special guest Handsome Ghost The Joint
Wednesday, Oct. 26 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino and Smash Magazine Present Dance Gavin Dance Vinyl
Friday, Oct. 28 Deepak Chopra: The Future of Wellbeing The Smith Center
Saturday, Oct. 29 Fetish & Fantasy Halloween Ball The Joint
Date Event Venue