SpyOn® Las Vegas

UPCOMING EVENTS IN LAS VEGAS

Date Event Venue
Wednesday, April 19 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Thursday, April 20 Kehlani SweetSexySavage World Tour Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Thursday, April 20 Esco Drai's Nightclub
Friday, April 21 2017 Hot 100 Launch Party Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, April 21 Las Rageous Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Friday, April 21 JIMMY EAT WORLD House of Blues
Saturday, April 22 Las Rageous Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Saturday, April 22 Biz Markie: 80's vs 90's Party House of Blues
Saturday, April 22 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Saturday, April 22 Big Sean Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, April 23 ORGONE Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sunday, April 23 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Sunday, April 23 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Sunday, April 23 Emo Night Brooklyn: Official Aftershow Party House of Blues
Monday, April 24 Smash Magazine presents Bayside / Say Anything Vinyl
Tuesday, April 25 Smash Magazine + Pure Noise Records presents State Champs Vinyl
Wednesday, April 26 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Thursday, April 27 Esco Drai's Nightclub
Friday, April 28 Gangster & Heineken present: Rock Into Spring The M Resort Spa & Casino
Friday, April 28 Boom Box Group "Unity" Showcase House of Blues
Saturday, April 29 Gangster & Heineken present: Rock Into Spring The M Resort Spa & Casino
Saturday, April 29 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Sunday, April 30 Gangster & Heineken present: Rock Into Spring The M Resort Spa & Casino
Sunday, April 30 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Sunday, April 30 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Monday, May 01 Galantis Marquee
Wednesday, May 03 Journey The Joint
Friday, May 05 Journey The Joint
Saturday, May 06 Journey The Joint
Sunday, May 07 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Wednesday, May 10 Journey The Joint
Friday, May 12 Journey The Joint
Friday, May 12 TREVOR NOAH The Mirage
Saturday, May 13 Journey The Joint
Saturday, May 13 TREVOR NOAH The Mirage
Sunday, May 14 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Wednesday, May 17 Journey The Joint
Friday, May 19 Journey The Joint
Saturday, May 20 Testament Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Saturday, May 20 Journey The Joint
Sunday, May 21 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Thursday, May 25 BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sunday, May 28 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Sunday, June 04 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Sunday, June 11 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Wednesday, June 14 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Friday, June 16 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Saturday, June 17 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Sunday, June 18 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Wednesday, June 21 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Friday, June 23 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Saturday, June 24 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Sunday, June 25 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Wednesday, June 28 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Friday, June 30 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Saturday, July 01 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Sunday, July 02 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Friday, July 07 JAY LENO The Mirage
Saturday, July 08 Rise Against & Deftones with special guests Thrice and Frank Iero & The Patience Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Sunday, July 09 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Sunday, July 16 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Sunday, July 23 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Sunday, July 30 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Sunday, Aug. 06 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Sunday, Aug. 13 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Sunday, Aug. 20 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Friday, Aug. 25 JAY LENO The Mirage
Sunday, Aug. 27 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Sunday, Sept. 03 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Sunday, Sept. 10 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Sunday, Sept. 17 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Sunday, Sept. 24 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Date Event Venue