SpyOn® Las Vegas

UPCOMING EVENTS IN LAS VEGAS

Date Event Venue
Monday, May 29 Drai's Beach Paradise & Cafe Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, May 30 GO Tuesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Tuesday, May 30 Drai's Beach Paradise & Cafe Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, May 30 Julian Jordan Omnia Nightclub
Wednesday, May 31 Swimdustry Wednesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, May 31 Drai's Beach Paradise & Cafe Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, June 01 Rock Thursdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, June 01 Thirsty Thursday TAO Beach
Friday, June 02 GO Fridays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, June 02 2017 Hot 100 Selection Round RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, June 02 Calvin Harris Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, June 03 Daybeats featuring Mya RSVP Go Pool at Flamingo
Sunday, June 04 GO Sundays Go Pool at Flamingo
Monday, June 05 GO Mondays Go Pool at Flamingo
Tuesday, June 06 GO Tuesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, June 07 Swimdustry Wednesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, June 08 Rock Thursdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, June 08 Thirsty Thursday TAO Beach
Friday, June 09 GO Fridays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, June 09 2017 Hot 100 Selection Round RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, June 09 Calvin Harris Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, June 10 Daybeats featuring Eric Forbes RSVP Go Pool at Flamingo
Sunday, June 11 GO Sundays Go Pool at Flamingo
Monday, June 12 GO Mondays Go Pool at Flamingo
Tuesday, June 13 GO Tuesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, June 14 Swimdustry Wednesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, June 14 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Thursday, June 15 Rock Thursdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, June 15 Thirsty Thursday TAO Beach
Friday, June 16 GO Fridays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, June 16 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Saturday, June 17 Daybeats featuring Eric Forbes RSVP Go Pool at Flamingo
Saturday, June 17 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Sunday, June 18 GO Sundays Go Pool at Flamingo
Monday, June 19 GO Mondays Go Pool at Flamingo
Tuesday, June 20 GO Tuesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, June 21 Swimdustry Wednesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, June 21 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Thursday, June 22 Rock Thursdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, June 22 Thirsty Thursday TAO Beach
Friday, June 23 GO Fridays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, June 23 2017 Hot 100 Selection Round RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, June 23 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Friday, June 23 Calvin Harris Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, June 24 Daybeats featuring Mark McGrath RSVP Go Pool at Flamingo
Saturday, June 24 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Sunday, June 25 GO Sundays Go Pool at Flamingo
Monday, June 26 GO Mondays Go Pool at Flamingo
Tuesday, June 27 GO Tuesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, June 28 Swimdustry Wednesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, June 28 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Thursday, June 29 Rock Thursdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, June 29 Thirsty Thursday TAO Beach
Friday, June 30 GO Fridays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, June 30 2017 Hot 100 Selection Round RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, June 30 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Friday, June 30 Calvin Harris Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, July 01 Daybeats featuring Eric Forbes RSVP Go Pool at Flamingo
Saturday, July 01 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life The AXIS
Sunday, July 02 GO Sundays Go Pool at Flamingo
Monday, July 03 GO Mondays Go Pool at Flamingo
Tuesday, July 04 GO Tuesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, July 05 Swimdustry Wednesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, July 06 Rock Thursdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, July 06 Thirsty Thursday TAO Beach
Friday, July 07 GO Fridays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, July 07 JAY LENO The Mirage
Friday, July 07 Calvin Harris Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, July 08 Daybeats featuring Eric Forbes RSVP Go Pool at Flamingo
Saturday, July 08 Rise Against & Deftones with special guests Thrice and Frank Iero & The Patience Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Sunday, July 09 GO Sundays Go Pool at Flamingo
Monday, July 10 GO Mondays Go Pool at Flamingo
Tuesday, July 11 GO Tuesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, July 12 Swimdustry Wednesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, July 13 Rock Thursdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, July 13 Thirsty Thursday TAO Beach
Friday, July 14 GO Fridays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, July 14 2017 Hot 100 Selection Round RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, July 14 Calvin Harris Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, July 15 Daybeats featuring Eric Forbes RSVP Go Pool at Flamingo
Date Event Venue