SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

Drai's Beach Club

Drai's Beach Club

Reinventing the Vegas experience, Drai's Beach Club Nightclub is built upon the fundamental principles of sophistication, innovation, and pure authenticity.

Crowning the Cromwell Hotel & Casino, Drai's will be located on the famous corner of Las Vegas Blvd. and Flamingo, soon to be the cradle of Vegas nightlife resurgence.

The roof's exclusive pool deck features dynamic amenities including 25 lavishly dressed cabanas, 8 luxury pools, and offers a seductive environment of glamour and comfort.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Sunday, May 28 Destructo
Monday, May 29 MDW: Deux
Tuesday, May 30 Drai's Beach Paradise & Cafe
Wednesday, May 31 Drai's Beach Paradise & Cafe
Friday, June 02 Jesse Marco
Saturday, June 03 Audien
Sunday, June 04 DJ Franzen
Friday, June 09 Savi
Saturday, June 10 Zeds Dead
Sunday, June 11 Rae Sremmurd presents Sremm Life Sundays with Uncle JXM
Friday, June 16 Rufus Du Sol, MK, Cassian, Cut Snake and Dena Amy
Saturday, June 17 Zeds Dead, Louis the Child and Troyboi
Sunday, June 18 Adventure Club, Audien and Valentino Khan
Friday, June 23 Grandtheft
Saturday, June 24 Audien
Sunday, June 25 Special Guest
Friday, June 30 Audien
Date Event

Recent Galleries