SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

Drai's Nightclub

Drai's Nightclub

The design of Drai's Nightclub is on a scale entirely new, with provocative interiors of deep purples and golds, wall to wall LED screens, Visual FX artfully placed and designed around the centerpiece in a radial pattern, emanating rays of light throughout the room.

With a 360 degree rooftop atmosphere, the club and it's 4,500 guests will take center stage awed by the design, the technology, the music, and service.

Drai's Beach Club Nightclub will truly be a unique escape from any ordinary nightlife experience.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Thursday, Jan. 26 DJ Shift
Friday, Jan. 27 DJ Esco
Sunday, Jan. 29 Eric Dlux
Thursday, Feb. 02 DJ Sourmilk
Thursday, Feb. 09 DJ Shift
Saturday, Feb. 11 Nelly
Thursday, Feb. 16 Eric Dlux
Friday, Feb. 17 Rev Run & Ruckus
Thursday, Feb. 23 Dj Ross One
Friday, Feb. 24 Fat Joe
Thursday, March 02 DJ Esco
Thursday, March 09 DJ Esco
Thursday, March 16 DJ Esco
Thursday, March 23 DJ Esco
Thursday, March 30 DJ Esco
Date Event

Recent Galleries