SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Las Vegas at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino is the bold evolution of the prestigious global restaurant brand into an all-encompassing nightlife experience. This unique convergence of dramatic design, modern Cantonese cuisine, world-class mixology and exclusive musical talent collaborations across numerous genres creates a nightclub and restaurant concept historic in scale and ambition.
The brand’s culinary program – helmed by Michelin-starred Chef Ho Chee Boon – takes a modern approach to authentic Cantonese cuisine, using the finest ingredients and inspired techniques to create timeless, signature dishes that marry fine dining and innovation.

Hakkasan Las Vegas’ nightclub will feature creative partnerships with the top musical talents across various categories. Artists will work closely with the Hakkasan and AMG teams to tailor their performances to suit the unique capabilities of the venue and their own versatile styles.

Hakkasan enlisted several leading international design firms to create an immersive five-level space that offers a variety of experiences and atmospheres. Its progressive design is the next iteration of the brand’s distinctive aesthetic: a contemporary interpretation of classic Chinoiserie, re-imagined for Las Vegas.The result of a close collaboration between Hakkasan and leading entertainment and nightlife impresarios Angel Management Group, Hakkasan Las Vegas represents a visionary and widely anticipated endeavor.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Sunday, April 30 GTA
Thursday, May 04 Calvin Harris
Friday, May 05 Kaskade
Saturday, May 06 Tiesto
Sunday, May 07 Party Favor
Thursday, May 11 Tiesto
Friday, May 12 About Last Night: Lil Jon
Saturday, May 13 Tiesto
Sunday, May 14 Mark Eteson
Thursday, May 18 Tiesto
Friday, May 19 Porter Robinson
Saturday, May 20 Tiesto
Thursday, May 25 MDW: Zedd
Friday, May 26 MDW: Kaskade
Saturday, May 27 MDW: Tiesto
Sunday, May 28 MDW: Calvin Harris
Date Event

Recent Galleries