SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

House of Blues House of Blues

House of Blues

This establishment may act as a concert hall or restaurants at other times, but on weekend nights, House of Blues turns into the ultimate late night dancing experience with go-go dancers, two large bars and a huge dance floor.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Friday, March 27 eNVy Showcase featuring Wretched Sky
Sunday, March 29 Kirk Franklin presents Gospel Brunch
Sunday, March 29 Jazmine Sullivan
Saturday, April 04 Hannibal Buress
Sunday, April 05 Kirk Franklin presents Gospel Brunch
Tuesday, April 07 Bringin' Down the House- 2015 Live Showcase
Saturday, April 11 Crown Avenue
Sunday, April 12 Kirk Franklin presents Gospel Brunch
Monday, April 13 Bad Religion: 20th Century Songs
Tuesday, April 14 Bad Religion: 20th Century Songs
Sunday, April 19 Kirk Franklin presents Gospel Brunch
Friday, April 24 Nick Offerman & Megan Mullally
Saturday, April 25 Falling In Reverse - Ronnie Radke's Three Ring Circus
Saturday, April 25 Lady Reiko & The Sin City Prophets
Sunday, April 26 Kirk Franklin presents Gospel Brunch
Thursday, April 30 Nightwish with special guests Delain
Friday, May 01 Mastodon & Clutch - The Missing Link Tour
Sunday, May 03 Kirk Franklin presents Gospel Brunch
Saturday, May 09 Walk the Moon
Sunday, May 10 Kirk Franklin presents Gospel Brunch
Friday, May 15 Jeff Ross & Dave Attell
Sunday, May 17 Kirk Franklin presents Gospel Brunch
Tuesday, May 19 Juicy J
Wednesday, May 20 Sirius XM Presents An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live
Friday, May 22 Sirius XM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA: Greatest Hits Live
Saturday, May 23 Sirius XM Presents An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live
Sunday, May 24 Sirius XM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live
Wednesday, May 27 Sirius XM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live
Friday, May 29 Sirius XM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live
Saturday, May 30 Sirius XM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA: Greatest Hits Live
Sunday, May 31 Sirius XM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA: Greatest Hits Live
Sunday, June 07 Kirk Franklin presents Gospel Brunch
Wednesday, June 10 Ministry
Saturday, June 13 Steel Panther
Sunday, June 14 Kirk Franklin presents Gospel Brunch
Saturday, June 20 Steel Panther
Sunday, June 21 Kirk Franklin presents Gospel Brunch
Sunday, June 28 Kirk Franklin presents Gospel Brunch
Saturday, July 04 Dizzy Wright
Date Event

Recent Galleries