SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

Hyde Bellagio Hyde Bellagio Hyde Bellagio

Hyde Bellagio

Hyde Bellagio is the first nightlife venture in Las Vegas by renowned hospitality leader sbe and visionary design icon Philippe Starck. Boasting a seamless indoor/outdoor space and floor-to-ceiling windows, Hyde Bellagio features an expansive terrace showcasing Las Vegas’ most-celebrated landmark, the Fountains of Bellagio. Hyde Bellagio will introduce an early-evening experience from 5 p.m. to 11 p.m., highlighted by an award-winning mixology program and a menu of gourmet small plates from Circo.

Long after the sun sets, Hyde Bellagio will evolve into Vegas’ hottest nightlife destination with 40 VIP tables, a diverse rotation of DJs, live performances and the city’s most exclusive clientele. Beginning Saturday, Dec. 31, 2011, Hyde Bellagio will open nightly 5 p.m. to 11 p.m. with extended hours to 4 a.m. Friday – Saturday. Additional nights will be determined in the near future.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Friday, May 27 MDW: Joe Jonas
Saturday, May 28 MDE: Travis Barker
Sunday, May 29 MDW Special DJ set by Bryan Michael Cox
Tuesday, May 31 DJ D-Miles
Wednesday, June 01 DJ D-Miles
Friday, June 03 DJ Crooked
Saturday, June 04 DJ D-Miles
Tuesday, June 07 DJ Konflikt
Wednesday, June 08 DJ D-Miles
Friday, June 10 DJ Karma
Saturday, June 11 DJ Crooked
Tuesday, June 14 DJ D-Miles
Wednesday, June 15 DJ D-Miles
Friday, June 17 DJ Five
Saturday, June 18 DJ Konflikt
Tuesday, June 21 DJ IKON
Wednesday, June 22 DJ D-Miles
Friday, June 24 DJ Joe Maz
Saturday, June 25 Live DJ Set by Jay Sean
Tuesday, June 28 DJ D-Miles
Wednesday, June 29 DJ D-Miles
Date Event

Recent Galleries