SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

Hyde Bellagio Hyde Bellagio Hyde Bellagio

Hyde Bellagio

Hyde Bellagio is the first nightlife venture in Las Vegas by renowned hospitality leader sbe and visionary design icon Philippe Starck. Boasting a seamless indoor/outdoor space and floor-to-ceiling windows, Hyde Bellagio features an expansive terrace showcasing Las Vegas’ most-celebrated landmark, the Fountains of Bellagio. Hyde Bellagio will introduce an early-evening experience from 5 p.m. to 11 p.m., highlighted by an award-winning mixology program and a menu of gourmet small plates from Circo.

Long after the sun sets, Hyde Bellagio will evolve into Vegas’ hottest nightlife destination with 40 VIP tables, a diverse rotation of DJs, live performances and the city’s most exclusive clientele. Beginning Saturday, Dec. 31, 2011, Hyde Bellagio will open nightly 5 p.m. to 11 p.m. with extended hours to 4 a.m. Friday – Saturday. Additional nights will be determined in the near future.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Thursday, March 05 Live Music Thursdays with Dan Fester
Friday, March 06 Fridays Weekend Kick Off Party w/ Sean Perry
Saturday, March 07 Saturdays w/ Joe Maz
Tuesday, March 10 Lost Angels Industry Night with Konflikt
Friday, March 13 Fridays Weekend Kick Off Party with DJ Loczi
Saturday, March 14 Saturdays w/ DJ Skratchy
Tuesday, March 17 Lost Angels Industry Night with DJ Spider
Friday, March 20 Fridays Weekend Kick Off Party w/ DJ Five
Saturday, March 21 Saturdays w/ Konflikt
Sunday, March 22 XIV Vegas Sessions: Candyland
Tuesday, March 24 Lost Angels Industry Night w/ Joe Maz
Friday, March 27 Fridays Weekend Kick Off Party w/ Jessica Who
Saturday, March 28 Saturdays w/ DJ Loczi
Tuesday, March 31 Lost Angels Industry Night w/ DJ Crooked
Date Event

Recent Galleries