SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

Hyde Bellagio Hyde Bellagio Hyde Bellagio

Hyde Bellagio

Hyde Bellagio is the first nightlife venture in Las Vegas by renowned hospitality leader sbe and visionary design icon Philippe Starck. Boasting a seamless indoor/outdoor space and floor-to-ceiling windows, Hyde Bellagio features an expansive terrace showcasing Las Vegas’ most-celebrated landmark, the Fountains of Bellagio. Hyde Bellagio will introduce an early-evening experience from 5 p.m. to 11 p.m., highlighted by an award-winning mixology program and a menu of gourmet small plates from Circo.

Long after the sun sets, Hyde Bellagio will evolve into Vegas’ hottest nightlife destination with 40 VIP tables, a diverse rotation of DJs, live performances and the city’s most exclusive clientele. Beginning Saturday, Dec. 31, 2011, Hyde Bellagio will open nightly 5 p.m. to 11 p.m. with extended hours to 4 a.m. Friday – Saturday. Additional nights will be determined in the near future.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Tuesday, March 31 Lost Angels Industry Night w/ DJ Crooked
Friday, April 03 Friday Weekend Kick Off Party w/ DJ Tim Henri
Saturday, April 04 Saturdays Weekend Party w/ Dijital
Tuesday, April 07 Lost Angels Industry Night with DJ Five
Friday, April 10 Fridays Weekend Kick Off Party with DJ Sean Perry
Saturday, April 11 Saturdays w/ Joe Maz
Tuesday, April 14 Lost Angels Industry Night w/ DJ Spider
Friday, April 17 Fridays Weekend Kick Off Party with Jessica Who
Saturday, April 18 Saturdays w/ DJ Loczi
Tuesday, April 21 Lost Angels Industry Night w/ Joe Maz
Friday, April 24 Fridays Weekend Kick Off Party with DJ Scooter
Saturday, April 25 Saturdays Weekend Party w/ DJ Crooked
Tuesday, April 28 Lost Angels Industry Night w/ Konflikt
Date Event

Recent Galleries