SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

Hyde Bellagio Hyde Bellagio Hyde Bellagio

Hyde Bellagio

Hyde Bellagio is the first nightlife venture in Las Vegas by renowned hospitality leader sbe and visionary design icon Philippe Starck. Boasting a seamless indoor/outdoor space and floor-to-ceiling windows, Hyde Bellagio features an expansive terrace showcasing Las Vegas’ most-celebrated landmark, the Fountains of Bellagio. Hyde Bellagio will introduce an early-evening experience from 5 p.m. to 11 p.m., highlighted by an award-winning mixology program and a menu of gourmet small plates from Circo.

Long after the sun sets, Hyde Bellagio will evolve into Vegas’ hottest nightlife destination with 40 VIP tables, a diverse rotation of DJs, live performances and the city’s most exclusive clientele. Beginning Saturday, Dec. 31, 2011, Hyde Bellagio will open nightly 5 p.m. to 11 p.m. with extended hours to 4 a.m. Friday – Saturday. Additional nights will be determined in the near future.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Tuesday, June 02 Lost Angels Industry Night w/ Joe Maz
Wednesday, June 03 Infamous Wednesdays
Friday, June 05 Fridays Weekend Kick Off Party
Saturday, June 06 Saturdays w/ Super Square
Tuesday, June 09 Lost Angels Industry Night w/ DJ Loczi
Wednesday, June 10 Infamous Wednesdays
Friday, June 12 Fridays Weekend Kick Off Party with Konflikt
Saturday, June 13 Saturdays w/ DJ Spider
Tuesday, June 16 Lost Angels Industry Night w/ DJ Five
Wednesday, June 17 Infamous Wednesdays
Friday, June 19 Fridays Weekend Kick Off Party with DJ Scooter
Saturday, June 20 Saturdays w/ Joe Maz
Tuesday, June 23 Lost Angels Industry Night w/ DJ Derrick Anthony
Wednesday, June 24 Infamous Wednesdays
Friday, June 26 Fridays Weekend Kick Off Party with Konflikt
Saturday, June 27 Saturdays w/ DJ Dijital
Tuesday, June 30 Lost Angels Industry Night w/ DJ Skratchy
Wednesday, July 01 Infamous Wednesdays
Wednesday, July 08 Infamous Wednesdays
Wednesday, July 15 Infamous Wednesdays
Wednesday, July 22 Infamous Wednesdays
Date Event

Recent Galleries