SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

JEWEL Nightclub

JEWEL Nightclub

JEWEL Nightclub is set to adorn ARIA Resort and Casino on Thursday, May 19th. Spanning more than 24,000 square feet of precisely designed space, JEWEL is as inviting as it is evocative; a rare ambient delight that must be experienced to be appreciated. Whether the headliner is a world class DJ or performer, JEWEL offers a multi-faceted experience for each guest and every event.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Friday, Jan. 27 Chase B
Saturday, Jan. 28 Burns
Monday, Jan. 30 Flawless Mondays - DJ Irie
Friday, Feb. 03 The Travis Scott Experience
Saturday, Feb. 04 Steve Aoki
Monday, Feb. 06 Flawless Mondays - DJ Shift
Friday, Feb. 10 LA Leakers
Saturday, Feb. 11 BRKLYN
Monday, Feb. 13 Flawless Mondays - FAED
Friday, Feb. 17 Lil Jon
Saturday, Feb. 18 WeAreTreo
Monday, Feb. 20 Flawless Mondays - Lil Jon
Friday, Feb. 24 DJ Irie
Monday, Feb. 27 Flawless Mondays - LA Leakers
Friday, March 03 FAED – The Good Life
Monday, March 06 Flawless Mondays - Justin Credible
Friday, March 10 LA Leakers
Monday, March 13 Flawless Mondays - NGHTMRE
Date Event