SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

Liquid Liquid Liquid Liquid Liquid

Liquid

The ultimate in poolside opulence, Liquid is defined by its distinctive contemporary ambiance and ultra VIP service. Poolside music sets a lively mood as guests enjoy the exclusivity and seclusion provided by towering palms.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Friday, May 26 DJ Karma
Saturday, May 27 Irie
Sunday, May 28 Brklyn
Monday, May 29 Liquid Pool Mondays
Wednesday, May 31 Liquid Pool Wednesdays
Wednesday, June 14 EDC Weekend: Bijou
Thursday, June 15 EDC Weekend: NGHTMRE & Illenium
Friday, June 16 EDC Weekend: Cash Cash
Saturday, June 17 EDC Weekend: Oliver Heldens
Sunday, June 18 EDC Weekend: Matoma
Date Event

Recent Galleries