SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

Rehab Las Vegas Rehab Las Vegas Rehab Las Vegas Rehab Las Vegas

Rehab Las Vegas

Everyone knows that some of the best partying in Las Vegas happens daytime poolside. And the ultimate Vegas pool party? The Hard Rock Hotel & Casino invented it with Rehab. The once intimate poolside party has grown into a destination with weekend revelers in the thousands. Get ready for Rock Star Lemonades, world famous DJs, celebrity guests and the best time you'll have in Vegas. The beautiful, the tattooed, the rich, the famous, large and small; everyone gets down on Rehab Sunday. Come on in, the water is fine!

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Sunday, May 28 MDW: Usher
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day Celebration
Thursday, June 01 Back Yard Pool Party
Friday, June 02 Breathe Carolina
Saturday, June 03 3LAU
Sunday, June 04 Borgore
Monday, June 05 Relax Pool Lounge
Thursday, June 08 Back Yard Pool Party
Friday, June 09 Breathe Carolina
Saturday, June 10 Bikini Invitational
Sunday, June 11 Wale
Monday, June 12 Relax Pool Lounge
Thursday, June 15 Bassrush Pool Party
Friday, June 16 Boys Noize
Saturday, June 17 3LAU
Sunday, June 18 Audiotistic Pool Party
Monday, June 19 Relax Pool Lounge
Thursday, June 22 Back Yard Pool Party
Friday, June 23 Jamie Iovine
Saturday, June 24 Lexy Panterra
Sunday, June 25 DJ Whoo Kid
Monday, June 26 Relax Pool Lounge
Thursday, June 29 Back Yard Pool Party
Friday, June 30 Dee Jay Silver
Date Event

Recent Galleries