SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

TAO Beach TAO Beach TAO Beach TAO Beach

TAO Beach

Tao Beach at The Venetian transports visitors to an exotic Balinese escape. Upgrades and enhancements mark the outdoor oasis’ fourth year in Las Vegas, with five new exclusive cabanas, additional day beds for lounging and lush horticulture, including forty foot tall bamboo trees highlighting the day to night venue. This year an even greater emphasis will be placed on the music that fuels the party, with the DJ booth taking center stage as a platform for the world renowned DJ talent.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Friday, April 28 Turbulence
Saturday, April 29 Wellman
Sunday, April 30 Angie Vee
Thursday, May 04 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, May 11 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, May 18 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, May 25 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, June 01 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, June 08 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, June 15 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, June 22 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, June 29 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, July 06 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, July 13 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, July 20 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, July 27 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, Aug. 03 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, Aug. 10 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, Aug. 17 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, Aug. 24 Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, Aug. 31 Thirsty Thursday
Date Event

Recent Galleries

TAO Beach

http://www.taobeach.com/

Address

3377 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV, 89109 (map)

Phone

Primary: 702-388-8588

Twitter

@TaoBeach

Hours of Operation

Open 7 days a week from 10am - sunset. Fridays and Saturdays from 10pm - close. Sunday sunset sessions 10am - close.