SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

The AXIS

The AXIS

Hosted by Live Nation in partnership with Caesars Entertainment, The AXIS Powered by Monster inside Planet Hollywood plans to host the hottest acts on the Strip.

This Las Vegas concert venue is set to be the forefront of the city’s entertainment market. The revamped 7,000-seat theater will showcase other sizzling concerts and productions with state-of-the-art effects.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Wednesday, June 14 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Friday, June 16 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Saturday, June 17 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Wednesday, June 21 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Friday, June 23 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Saturday, June 24 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Wednesday, June 28 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Friday, June 30 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Saturday, July 01 Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Wednesday, Aug. 09 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Friday, Aug. 11 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Saturday, Aug. 12 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Wednesday, Aug. 16 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Friday, Aug. 18 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Saturday, Aug. 19 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Wednesday, Aug. 23 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Friday, Aug. 25 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Saturday, Aug. 26 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Wednesday, Aug. 30 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Friday, Sept. 01 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Saturday, Sept. 02 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Sunday, Sept. 03 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Wednesday, Oct. 11 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Friday, Oct. 13 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Saturday, Oct. 14 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Wednesday, Oct. 18 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Friday, Oct. 20 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Saturday, Oct. 21 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Wednesday, Oct. 25 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Friday, Oct. 27 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Saturday, Oct. 28 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Wednesday, Nov. 01 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Friday, Nov. 03 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Saturday, Nov. 04 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Tuesday, Dec. 19 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Wednesday, Dec. 27 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Thursday, Dec. 28 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Saturday, Dec. 30 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Sunday, Dec. 31 Britney Spears: Piece of Me
Date Event