SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

the D Las Vegas Casino Hotel

the D Las Vegas Casino Hotel

the D Las Vegas Casino Hotel is located on the iconic Fremont Street Experience in downtown Las Vegas. The D delivers a fresh, energetic attitude and fun atmosphere that has become synonymous with the area.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Thursday, Dec. 07 NFR Meet and Greet
Friday, Dec. 08 NFR Meet and Greet
Saturday, Dec. 09 NFR Meet and Greet
Sunday, Dec. 10 NFR Meet and Greet
Monday, Dec. 11 NFR Meet and Greet
Tuesday, Dec. 12 NFR Meet and Greet
Wednesday, Dec. 13 NFR Meet and Greet
Thursday, Dec. 14 NFR Meet and Greet
Friday, Dec. 15 NFR Meet and Greet
Saturday, Dec. 16 NFR Meet and Greet
Date Event