SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

Vinyl

Vinyl

Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, serves as a pulsating hot spot for a diversity of genres including jazz, blues, and even comedy stand-up. The multi-functional room not only brings celebrities within arm's reach of their biggest fans but it also presents new and upcoming talent who one day aspire to become superstars.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Friday, March 03 Isaiah Rashad Lil Sunny Tour
Saturday, March 04 Colin Kane
Sunday, March 05 Smash Magazine presents Ekoh w/ Donnie Menace, Luck Factor Zero, Austin Cain
Tuesday, March 07 WHK presents The Tuesday Blend
Friday, March 10 Masters of Puppets: World Famous Metallica Tribute
Saturday, March 11 Raiding The Rock Vault
Sunday, March 12 Raiding The Rock Vault
Monday, March 13 Raiding The Rock Vault
Tuesday, March 14 Raiding The Rock Vault
Wednesday, March 15 Raiding The Rock Vault
Thursday, March 16 Emo Nite LA presents Emo Nite Las Vegas
Friday, March 17 Smash Magazine Presents Almost Awake
Saturday, March 18 Raiding The Rock Vault
Sunday, March 19 Raiding The Rock Vault
Monday, March 20 Raiding The Rock Vault
Tuesday, March 21 We The Kings
Wednesday, March 22 Raiding The Rock Vault
Thursday, March 23 Otep
Friday, March 24 Biffy Clyro w/ O’Brother
Saturday, March 25 Raiding The Rock Vault
Sunday, March 26 Raiding The Rock Vault
Monday, March 27 Raiding The Rock Vault
Tuesday, March 28 Raiding The Rock Vault
Wednesday, March 29 Raiding The Rock Vault
Friday, March 31 Smash Magazine presents Mayday Parade
Saturday, April 01 Fortunate Youth
Date Event

Recent Galleries