SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

Wet Republic Ultra Pool Wet Republic Ultra Pool

Wet Republic Ultra Pool

Wet Republic redefines poolside entertainment by combining the vibrancy and energy of Las Vegas with supreme poolside amenities.Wet Republic evokes a sensuous South Beach ambiance with a seductively modern vibe. Setting the standard for entertainment and luxury by the pool, Wet Republic features two spectacular saltwater pools, eight individual pools and spas, exclusive VIP Bungalows, hip party cabanas, spacious daybeds and oversized deluxe chaise lounges.Mix, mingle and dance in the 2,500-square-foot lounge as world renowned DJs rock the turntables with the hottest beats. Lounge by or in the pool with a cocktail or unwind in the privacy of your very own Bungalow. Celebrities and hot entertainers headline weekly and monthly events...transforming the 4,100 square-foot sundeck into a stage, and making Wet Republic the hottest destination for premier entertainment. Wet Republic is the unrivaled venue that is transforming the Las Vegas pool party scene. It is the must-see, must-experience pool destination. Experience Wet Republic.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Friday, April 28 2017 Hot 100 Selection Round RSVP
Saturday, April 29 Grand Opening Weekend: Steve Aoki
Sunday, April 30 Endless Sundays: Lil Jon
Friday, May 05 2017 Hot 100 Selection Round RSVP
Saturday, May 06 Zedd
Sunday, May 07 Kaskade
Friday, May 12 2017 Hot 100 Selection Round RSVP
Saturday, May 13 Steve Aoki
Sunday, May 14 Fergie DJ
Friday, May 19 2017 Hot 100 Selection Round RSVP
Saturday, May 20 Kaskade
Sunday, May 21 Tiesto
Friday, May 26 Hardwell
Saturday, May 27 MDW: Kaskade
Sunday, May 28 MDW: Tiesto
Monday, May 29 MDW: Afrojack
Friday, June 02 2017 Hot 100 Selection Round RSVP
Friday, June 09 2017 Hot 100 Selection Round RSVP
Friday, June 23 2017 Hot 100 Selection Round RSVP
Friday, June 30 2017 Hot 100 Selection Round RSVP
Friday, July 14 2017 Hot 100 Selection Round RSVP
Friday, July 21 2017 Hot 100 Selection Round RSVP
Friday, July 28 2017 Hot 100 Voting Round RSVP
Friday, Aug. 04 2017 Hot 100 Voting Round RSVP
Friday, Aug. 11 2017 Hot 100 Voting Round RSVP
Friday, Aug. 18 2017 Hot 100 GRAND FINALE RSVP
Date Event

Recent Galleries